A little tip: If you sign up for mailing lists you will receive a world of information about sales and specials. A few highlights from mail today…

Urban Originals Advent Calendar

The urban Originals advent calendar looks amazing! Why would you buy anything full price 😛 ? Im going to have a bit of a browse for gifts…as well as a bit of a browse for me (may as well get it while its cheap!)

Travel Wallet: Dreaming of Holidays I can't afford

If you email subscribe to HoneyHoney You might receive a code for a $25 gift voucher, however I’m not sharing my code… 🙂
Not sure what to use it on yet.. I’ve got to spend at least $50 to redeem it…

These cost $50 retail... maybe they could be a $25 gift for someone (when I redeem the voucher)

I want a bargain is selling a whole bunch of items for just $10 – if you want to stock up on some basics i suggest having a look here! many reasonable items for $10! Of course there are some not quite so desirable items here as well…

10 dorrah!

If you follow My Clothes Horse on twitter you will receive a code for 20% off yay!

Fleur Wood Top, already discounted to $49… and you get another 20% off!

Hmmm… So thats about it for now 🙂
A few others: 20% of storewide at Hello Ruby with the code MERRYXMAS
Forever21 is having daily special ‘yellow tag’ deals… until christmas I think… today they are selling cold weather accessories, starting at $3
Asos still has free shipping WORLDWIDE! until christmas 😀

Happy Shopping 🙂 and good luck for your gift searching!

